Posted in Abstract, Forces of Nature, Landscape Photography, Patterns, Photography, Southwest US

“Out Of The Office”

Until early October I’m trading the tidy confines of my office-cum-spare bedroom for the expansive elbow room of the desert Southwest. If plans (and weather) hold up, my friend Ulrich Rossmann and I will experience new-to-us locations in several states, including New Mexico, which until now has always been a bit too far away.

Here’s a rocky duo from northern Arizona from 2012, and a wish that autumn arrives with gentle hands.

AZ100812039 ON1

AZ100812031 ON1

I search for surprise in my architecture. A work of art should cause the emotion of newness. —Oscar Niemeyer

Save

3 thoughts on ““Out Of The Office”

Leave a Reply

